LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156084
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

MidnightAngel50

MidnightAngel50 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MidnightAngel50

Is the second time the charm?

  • Is the second time the charm?
  • Is the second time the charm?
  • Is the second time the charm?


I am a Woman
From Wonder Lake, Illinois, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 47-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 107646

More about me:
I am a divorced mother, with an 18 year old son, who means the world to me and who I am very proud of. I am a big and tall woman, more to love I like to say. I am a very positivie woman and very passionate. I have been told I give great hugs. I enjoy an occasional glass of wine, not into the bar scene. Laughter is the best medicine, so can you make me laugh?

I enjoy walks, all kinds of music except rap, movies, comedy's, cuddling, and kissing. I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who would be my friend, lover, and confidant. Honesty is a must.

I used to work in the mental health field, and no I am not on any medication. I am a very compassionate person and love helping others. I did volunteer work for many years.

If you have any questions for me please don'y br shy. Good luck to everyone and thanks for looking at my profile.

About my ideal partner:
Ideal match would be someone who lives in Illinois, or Wisconsin in the United States, all others need not apply. Honesty is a must and too also have great communication skills. I am looking for a tall man as well, no one shorter than 5'9 because that is how tall I am. I love a man who can make me laugh too! Someone who is passionate, who enjoys cuddling and kissing. Someone who doesn't watch sports constantly, I don't mind watching a little but not year round.


More profiles like MidnightAngel50
Single Girls in Wonder Lake | Wonder Lake Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos