LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155812
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Rubio112077

Rubio112077 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Rubio112077

Happy new year to everyone and the best wishes for the new one

  • Happy new year to everyone and the best wishes for the new one
  • Happy new year to everyone and the best wishes for the new one
  • Happy new year to everyone and the best wishes for the new one


I am a Man
From Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Finance/Real estate
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 112745

More about me:
Iím outgoing, easy to get along with, talktive, social, down to earth, hard worker, goal oriented and family oriented, love to try new things, try anything at least once, I like to meet someone special and real, many people on this sites, are here to play games, they say they are looking for something real but once someone real and who wants something real comes up, they get scare and start playing games.
I like to meet someone who knows what she wants, and is secure of who she is, someone with a great sense of humor, someone fun, adventurous, sweet, attractive, outgoing, laid back, and fun to be with, someone a little crazy but in a good way, someone not just with a pretty face and a nice body, but mainly someone I can interact in a mental level as well, someone with a good head on her shoulders, who is educated, goal and family oriented. I'm also a single father which I hope doesn't bother anyone. I have a gorgeous 7 year old daugther who I have been raising since she was 7 months old, and this little princess is the one person who places an smile on my face on the dayli basis, I have no baby mama drama or any other type of drama in my life and would like to keep it that way, I live life as easy as it comes because I believe that stressing life or making it difficult is a self decision.
I like to get to know someone who wants to talk, meet and take from there, someone real and who is looking for something real no just BS

About my ideal partner:
someone who knows what she wants mainly, someone sweet, with strong character, goal oriented, family oriented, outgoing, someone real


More profiles like Rubio112077
Single Men in Elizabeth | Personals Elizabeth
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos