LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148173
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Chemicalblood666


Chemicalblood666

Looking for a loving girlfriend

I am a Man
From Camberley, United Kingdom
Age 29 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English, Arabic
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-18 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 113331

More about me:
well, i enjoy going to concerts whenever i can, i like going out with people and socialising

My all time goal is to be a signed musician, as i am a drummer and currently learning vocals

When i date someone, i will always be a caring and thoughtful person, i
will always be there for whoever i am with and always be kind and loving, i never rush into things as i enjoy the company and the smile of whoever i am with, i will never hurt anyone or be mean ........no matter what

i love rock and metal =)

About my ideal partner:
well, im looking for a caring girl who is into rock or metal...or even both
18 years old
im a smoker, so if your put off by that, dont bother writing

if you went on a date with me
i would let my date pick what she wants to do

always treat a lady with respect

but if i got to choose, i would love to take her to a nice movie, her choice, if she cant pick, ill pick something she might enjoy..
then go for maybe a little bowling (i would let her win ;)
and then i would treat her to a lovely meal



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos