LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147642
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Sassi

Sassi allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Sassi

No one is ever betrayed by True Love.

I am a Woman
From Canton, Ohio, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 19-25 y.o. any ethnicity for casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 114660

More about me:
I'm a very family oriented person. I spend a lot of time with my nieces, nephews, and god-children. I love to laugh and have fun. I like just about any sports. I love poetry and pretty much any type of music. I am a full time student, enrolled in AIU Online; majoring in Criminal Justice. I am spontaneous person who is up to try just about anything at least once. :) If you want to know more, don't be shy, feel free to ask.

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a good hearted, family oriented man with a great sense of humor. A guy that enjoys going out to have fun and will want to stay in and cuddle every once in awhile too. Who can have fun even when there is really nothing to do lol. And really knows how to treat a woman.


More profiles like Sassi
Canton Women | Canton Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos