LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Mudcakes91016

no photo yet

Mudcakes91016

Love to play in the mud!

I am a Woman
From Monrovia, California, United States
Age 75 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 60-75 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 121783

More about me:
Hello, consider myself to be an outgoing, positive thinking, mature woman of 63 years young and still going strong. Interested in finding a friend and companion (and if things blossom a soulmate and lover). Definitely a monogamous relationship. My family is extremely important to be, especially my grandchild (the gift you get for being a parent...so far the best gift I've ever received). Enjoy cooking, gardening, good film, reading (non-fiction biographies, history and philosophy). Sudoku, playing cards, scrabble and other board games are fun, although I'd rather be outside than inside. Love to walk feeling the sun and wind on my face and smelling the roses along the way. Swim at the YMCA at least 3 times per week. Politically liberal and enjoy other cultures. More later...

About my ideal partner:
The ideal would look into my eyes and smile, he would be honest and positive, open and truthful to a fault, outdoorsman and like to garden as well. Of course, would love my family and my cooking. Not mind going to garage sales or flee markets (a good deal is always a plus). Enjoy entertaining family and friends; and, also like days and nights to ourselves. Being home on a Sunday, reading the paper/book and not saying a word would also be okay (comfortable quiet times), sharing our days activities with open conversation. I'm definitely not into drama nor would he be...dialogue ongoing, willing to say what's our minds in a non-judgmental way.


More profiles like Mudcakes91016
Date Girls in Monrovia | Monrovia Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos