LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148787
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Carrie813

Carrie813 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Carrie813

Looking For Mr. Right

  • Looking For Mr. Right
  • Looking For Mr. Right
  • Looking For Mr. Right


I am a Woman
From Valrico, Florida, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Secretary
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 24-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 125041

More about me:
Hi!! I am 31 years old. I'm not your typical girlie girl. I am
most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt but will get dressed up if the occassion calls for it. I love spending weekends at the beach. I like fishing and boating. I love animals. I currently have 2 dogs, 1 sugar glider and 2 cats. I love children I just don't have any of my own yet so I spend a lot of time with my little cousins and my god-daughters. I like to go out on occassion but am just as happy hanging out a home watching a good movie.


Most people think that I am a really quiet person but once I get to know people I open up. I am a very open and honest person who isn't afraid to say how I feel. I believe honesty is the best policy. I'm not sure what else to put on here so if you have any questions just ask and I will be happy to answer.

Also if you are just looking for a hookup please keep looking. I enjoy sex as much as the next person but that's not all I'm looking for.

About my ideal partner:
My match would be someone who is honest,caring, and fun loving. I'm looking for someone who enjoys spending time with me but also likes to spend time apart with friends. How can you miss someone if you are always with them!


More profiles like Carrie813
Tampa Single Women | Tampa Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Florida Brit
  • i am 75 years old and this was taken last week
  • hi
  • Be yourself
  • TRUSTING JESUS TO SEND ME MY ANOINTED MAN OF GOD MY HUSBAND I'VE ASKED FOR
  • Hi, kik me?
  • July 20, 2015 Just me smiling
  • me eileen
  • Playing in the sunshine!
  • I am a strong minded independent woman looking for a man that will match my personality, that will love me and let me love them.
  • "As I Am"
  • Cheri Belle
  • Looking for my other half
  • 1
  • Idreamofjeannielu116