LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147634
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Truepennylane

Truepennylane allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Truepennylane

Looking for my equal but seeking difference

I am a Woman
From Holland, Ohio, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Occupation mechanic
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 125230

More about me:
Hey there everybody people call me Lane for several different reasons of course. I live life in the fast LANE but I know when to slow down amd smell the roses. The other reason will be discussed at a later time (if your lucky). I am a hopless romantic and my biggest struggle is I love hard but play harder : )... I am down to earth, laid back, open minded, an a true believer in whatever happens there is a reason behind it. I have an amazingly beautiful daughter that fills my life with typical teen events and an unconditional love that I seek in my mate. I am not to hip on expectations and can easily be summed up as the carefree wild at heart butch boi.

About my ideal partner:
I am obvioulsy looking for someone who is down to earth and not afraid to be themselves. I like a girl who can make me laugh when the worlds been cruel. Some one who enjoys getting a call at 2 am and told to pack a bag its ROADTRIP time. I love the outdoors so it would be nice to have a girl who enjoys exploring and little pointless adventures. I will not accept or tolerate DRAMA at no cost as I am a single mother who raises her child with integrity and appreciate the same in my patential mate. I am a certified mechanic so I get dirty let me rephrase that I GET DIRTY so I would like a girl who can throw some jeans on and be my assistant or maybe my apprentice :) I think that sums my tall order up but if nothing I have said in my ad applies to you..dont give up I like to teach all except the drama part...


More profiles like Truepennylane
Meet Single Women in Holland OH | Meet Singles in Holland OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos