KizashiAwd

KizashiAwd allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Lonely
I am a Man
From James Creek, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-27 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship
Last login: hidden

More about me:

I live on a farm and like country life. I live at home now. I like playing video games and riding my atv. I am not real good at video games but I still like them. My favorite game is Halo. I just ride my 4 wheeler around on the farm. I like to surf the web. I like to go to car shows and different shows at the Farm Show Complex. I have trouble communicating. I am kind of shy and it makes it hard for me. I don't drink, swear, do drugs or smoke. I am an honest, trustworthy, and kind person. I like animals and enjoy working with them. I am looking for friendship or maybe more. I am looking for someone to hang out with in my area.
Someone who shares my interests and likes the country life. Someone close to me age.
I am looking to make friends. People who accept me for I am. I have some learning disability and anxiety. Its hard for to make friends.
I'm currently employed at giant food as bagger. I would like to make new friends. I would like to meet classmates I never got to know. I am looking for someone who has good values. It is important that I find a christian girl, who is a true believer in God. I am very conservative. I am looking in United State. NOTE TO SCAMMERS: YOU WILL BE REPORTED!

More photos of me:

  • looking for friendship or more and right woman
  • looking for friendship or more and right woman
  • looking for friendship or more and right woman
  • looking for friendship or more and right woman
  • My family

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156856
Users by country
US dating