LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147666
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Sarahkiss88


Sarahkiss88

Looking for someone real..

I am a Woman
From Georgetown, Texas, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Activities Assistant/Student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 125261

More about me:
Well, im pretty much an introvert and an extrovert...I have a laid back, sometimes quiet side that likes to sit back and people watch and think deeply in thought about things and then I have a social side that likes to blast my music in the car, go to different places, drink, laugh and be with friends and family and enjoy myself. A lot of people say that I always look serious but trust me, there is A LOT more to me than just a serious look. I'm a little reserved at first but then I'm calm and cool once you get to know me. I can be affectionate when I want to and I'm not afraid to tell you what I'm thinking.

I have a great love for music...I could listen to it all day and never get tired of it. I am currently in school to pursue a career in Medical Billing and Coding. I am happy to say that I graduate in December of 2010 :) That's really all I can say about myself for now..

The most important qualities I am looking for in a guy is honesty, loyalty, respect, a good sense of humor and someone who will like me for who I am. I like someone who is open minded, ambitious, independant and will show me something new :)


Oh...and I give a really good back rub ;)...I cant forget that!


More profiles like Sarahkiss88
Meet Single Girls in Georgetown | Georgetown Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos