Annie1985

Annie1985 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

looking for friends
I am a Woman
From glasgow, United Kingdom
Age 39 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, pen pal
Last login: hidden

More about me:

i love spending time with my family and friends for fun nights out and cosy nights in with a dvd and a curry.

my goals are to go to college to study web design as i love computers. and also go camping again.

about me well im a cuddly, honest, fun loving girl who is also very caring, loving, sweet, trustworthy and reliable.
oh i forgot to say im abit of a insomniac too so im up all night on most nights

i was first joined this site to date but i think its a bit soon for that so have decided to just try and make some friends and see what happens in the future.

im looking to make friends and have a few good chat.

here are a few questions i have answered why not copy and paste this and fill out ur own answers and post on your profile and let others know more about you

Height: 4ft 11
Birthday: 1st january
Town you were born in: glasgow
Favorite band: n-dubz
Favorite sports team: rangers
Favorite drink: irn bru
Favorite getaway: loch lommand
Favorite pasttime: chatting with friends on the internet
Favorite reality show: got to dance
Best thing to ever happen to you: getting the internet on
Favorite clothes: jeans and a t-shirt
Your hair color : dark brown
Pepsi or Coke: coke
Do you kiss on the first date: yes
hate vain people
Favorite movies: pay it foward, goodfellas,taming andrew, green mile
Love or money: love
Your ambition: to go to college to study web design
Ever bungee jumped: no im scared of heights
Ever swam in the ocean: i cant swim
Ever been in love: yes
Ever broken someones heart: not that i know of but if i have im sorry for it
Had your heart broken: yes
Broke a bone: no
Favorite TV show character: graeme from cornation street think he is so funny
Cats or Dogs: both
Pizza or Burger: both
Your first crush: gary barlow
Ever lied to your parents: once or twice
Worst fear: drowning
Your weakness: trying to please others to much and not looking out for my self
Any tattoos: no
Kisses or hugs: both
Done anything you regret: loads of things
Passive or aggressive: passive
Morning or Evening: evening
Summer or Winter: summer

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156851
Users by country
US dating