LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148980
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Anders


Anders

Not in a hurry but I wouldn,t mind finding someone i can really connect with.

I am a Man
From Inver Grove Hieghts, Minnesota, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 19-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 125837

More about me:
Hello there thanks for takin the time to look at my profile. My name is Seth (u prolly know that already) but anyway I'm not out lookin for my one and only our in a hurry to settle down for good. Don't get me wrong tho I wouldn't mind finding someone that I really do connect with and shares a lot of the same interests that I do. So what I'm trying to say is I do want a relationship (not an open relationship) but I'm a real busy guy. I have two jobs and a couple of hobbies that keep me moving on the weekends. In the morning during the week I run a small window washing company and at night I work at a hospital in St. Paul. On the weekends I get out of town. I like to dirt bike and camp out in the summer months and snowbord in the winter. So I stay real busy. And I'm looking for someone who would like a relationship but wouldn't mind easing there way into one with me. Now down to the good stuff about me. I'm a real easy goin guy that's always on the move, I'm a little shy at first but when people get to know me and I warm to them I open up a lot. I have a very active life style I'm always lookin for my next thrill. Although I don't have much time I still try to get out to a bar and kick back a few beers with my friends from time to time. The bars are always a good time but I don't like to be a regular so I don't mind just hangin out at home and watching a good movie. My real passion in life tho is bikes, (im a two wheel junkie) I love any thing on two wheels, I like dirt biking to far off remote places in the woods and whipin around a track. It's good clean fun kinda. I also like riding my motorcycle on long trips and threw narrow city streets. And if I can't find time to get on a bike with a motor I resort to the old ways of transportation and I peddle my ass around some biking trails close to my house. If any one is interested in getting to know more about me or just feels like chatting a little just let me know and will see were it goes


More profiles like Anders
Single Man in Inver Grove Heights | Inver Grove Heights Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos