LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Kbp23

Kbp23 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kbp23

Gotta be somebody that feels the same somewhere

  • Gotta be somebody that feels the same somewhere
  • Gotta be somebody that feels the same somewhere


I am a Woman
From El Paso, Texas, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 126116

More about me:
Well I like to read a lot. Iím currently reading The Time Travelers Wife for the second time. I figured Iíd read it again before I watch the movie. I mostly stick to old Harlequin novels but Iíll read anything that looks interesting.

I love music. I am constantly listening to music. I have an mp3 player handy at all times.
I like all genres of music from country to rock to hip hop and oldies. My all time favorites are country and oldies though. To give you an idea I like Alan Jackson, Tracy Lawrence, Toby Keith, Josh Turner, The Scorpions, Fleetwood Mac, Billy Joel, The Shirelles, The Offspring, Eve 6, Journey and Genesis. I also love parodies so Weird Al is good music too.

I like to cook and bake. My specialty is pasta. I love lasagna so of course I can make it. I like my food to have lots of flavor so I use lots of different spices and herbs. I like taking complicated recipes and altering them to make new baking creations. Food wise Iíll try anything once. I like most of the weird stuff Iíve tried so far though. I like Indian, Mexican, Oriental and African food. I also like breads with olives or tomatoes baked into them.

I'm a very nice person, sometimes too nice. I get taken advantage of a lot but so what. I have a daughter whoís a little over a year. I'm very grateful for the things I have. I appreciate the simplest things in life. My friends are family to me. They love me because of my entertaining personality. I'm always with my friend Isabel we have Romy and Michelle written all over us. We like to make music together I write she does the instrumentals. We can make some pretty good parodies ourselves.

I don't like taking advantage of things and I was raised to be respectful. I like to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I like everyone that is until they prove me wrong.
I like being outdoors and doing things that can't be done in the city. I love going to visit my sister in the middle of nowhere. You know where you can legally start a fire in your yard and talk loud in the middle of the night. I like watching the occasional football game with Isabel
(what kind of friend would I be if I didn't make fun of homo and the cowgirls)
Get your panties out of a twist anyone who flings the ball like a girl deserves to be made fun of...
I also love to play golf but I haven't played in a while.

I act like a big dork most of the time and I'm always smiling no matter what. I joke around a lot and I can find a song to go with anything you say.
I'm a sensitive person especially when it comes to others. I'll give what ever I can if I have it. If I donít I will find it somehow.

I don't go to clubs or parties, it's just not my cup of tea. I don't like going to the mall haven't been to one in at least a year. Speaking of tea I love it more than air. Drug addicts have their coffee and I have my tea. For some reason I also get my kicks out of washing dishes and doing laundry.

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who is responsible. Someone who can laugh at life and has a positive outlook on it. I want someone who can have fun doing just about anything. Going to the park is still as fun as it was when you were 8 you just get better toys to play with. I want someone that makes me a better person and thinks I make them a better person. Drama is a part of life and everyone has their fair share of it, so I donít see it as a deal breaker. I donít really have any requirements appearance wise. Good men come in all different forms. So with that said if you're interested email me. Thanks for reading and have a good day.


More profiles like Kbp23
Find a Girl in El Paso | El Paso Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos