Error77x

Error77x allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

just checking this out
I am a Man
From Corpus christi, Texas, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation refinery turnarounds
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-56 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Last login: hidden

More about me:

hmm well about me divorced no kids romantic, my work makes me travel alot out of town so im not allways at home, one of the great things about the internet is you can take it with you wherever you go, i like fishing boating beach even tho i havent gone to any of them in over a year i have a p.o.s. truck car motorcycle boat and rv but they are all paid for. im kind of cheap and hate spending money unless i am going to sell it later for profit, looking to buy another house within the next year with cash i hate mortgages ttys Rob also error77x on all messenger and other sites too im me on any of them :D

About my ideal partner:

just someone to hang out with, go fishing beach surf or try to lol, garage sales antique shops just getting out ive been cooped up way too long and need to get out i like chess checkers only mind games i play, cuddling on couch for movie, or just kicking back on back porch with a beer watching the sun set or if lucky enjoying a sunrise :wink: im pretty much just looking for friends and NOT a girlfriend gets way too confusing

More photos of me:

  • just checking this out
  • just checking this out
  • just checking this out
  • just checking this out

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156486
Users by country
US dating