LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156532
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Mrcoolguy22

Mrcoolguy22 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Mrcoolguy22

Seeing what's out there,...

I am a Man
From Newnan, Georgia, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 126411

More about me:
Hello!
I'm a busy guy trying to find a great girl to spend some time with and get to know. Between work and my children it's sometimes hard to have "me" time, but I'm ready to devote some quality time to the right person.

I am very easy going and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to laugh and joke around. It's very rare I don't have a smile on my face. I like to think I have a lot of great qualities that any woman would appreciate; loyalty, honesty, sense of humor, trustworthy, hard working, a good cook, and even a little romantic.

My kids are definitely my life. They are the biggest reason why there is always a smile on my face. I love hanging out with them, watching a movie, going to the park, hunting for bugs, discovering new desserts, reading books, shopping for toys, cooking together, and just being silly. They are the best!

I help raise my kids. I'm not just the occassional every other weekend parent; we rotate every week. And yes, I am a guy that is devoted 100% to being the best parent I can be. I completely enjoy having them in my life and trying to do whatever I have to, to ensure they have great lives.

It's weird that I have to say this, but, I'm not on here looking for someone to be in their lives. Something like that will only happen if I find someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone for me right now.

I want someone I can talk to on a regular basis,...whether it be texting during work hours or late night talking on the phone. A buddy to go grocery shopping with or even just to be silly at the laundry mat. It would be nice to have someone to go out with on occasion, whether it be to a movie, dinner, or just into the city.

I work for a great company and really enjoy being there. I work in the Aviation Industry and love my job! Just hoping to get the big promotion soon and start making more money.

I listen to music all the time. I wouldn't know what to do without my Ipod. That is by far one of the greatest inventions of all time. I mainly listen to rock but will listen to other music if it has a catchy tune. I watch movies all the time. Netflix is the best! I really enjoy going out to the movies as well. I know you can't talk much,...but it's still a lot of fun. I like going to sporting events, concerts, out to eat, playing board games, hanging out with friends, bowling, and the occasional game of Rock Band.

Well, if there is anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask away.


More profiles like Mrcoolguy22
Chat With Single Men in Newnan | Newnan Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos