LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 150338
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Lillie_Kay87

Lillie_Kay87 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lillie_Kay87

sup!

  • sup!
  • body


I am a Woman
From Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation lookin 4 ?
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-33 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 126479

More about me:
I'm Skeptical of finding dates online, so work with me. Also if I wanted gold, know I will dig in your nose.

Well Im 5*9 Dark Skin Thick . I mean, I always fight with my friends about, if I'm think or not (they say I'm thin). But you can Call Me Sexy.

What I don't need in a man is a one night stand. I'm looking for the real dill, someone to love.
race is open
for the white men, if your a **** and looking 4 a blk girl. For her to take your ****** blk girl cherry, I'm not the one. I'm just look for something real. I don't know bout you, I ready for love.

The sh*t I like to do is.......

*Go Fishing.
*I like Long Walks with a Goofy Guys.
Not TOO goofy, I still like a guys who can stand their own ground.

*I Also Like go to Wall-mart, Wall-mart rocks b*t*h!!!
It's like a 2nd home for me, but I would never buy jeans from their.

*I love going camping with pals.
Most of the time we go up north. My friends and I try to go to Apple River at lest 3 times out the summer.

Whats A Fun Day 4me.............
Is cartoons SMOKE! being under my guy, cartoon, good food, PS2 NOT 3, more SMOKE And MY Goofy Guy. .NOT TO MUCH SMOKE, cause I'll be kicking your ass on any PS2 Game YA!!!

*WHAT I LIKE IN A GUY........
*RESPECT
*SINCE OF LIFE
*LOVING HEART, IN BED ALL ABOUT ME
*can be up and ready for more then just one round.
*ALWAYS KEEP IT REAL
*Must must be taller then I, I do not want no one under 5'9. I'm a tall lady.
I'm not b1tch, I just know waht you want.


The way to my heart is, Hello Kitty, yea I said it Hello Kitty
#1 I$ G0D


Over all I just want the guy, to bring that feeling of "O yea here he com" just makes want to scream inside. (come my way that is. you men are nasty lol) a joke for me lol :oops: :cry: :cry: :roll: :roll: :roll:

About my ideal partner:
must be taller then 5'9


More profiles like Lillie_Kay87
Find Single Women in Minneapolis | Minneapolis Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Sweet and Bubbly!
  • Looking for a gentleman!
  • I wanna be loved by you, just you and nobody else but you!
  • One of a kind
  • Interested in enjoying life...
  • I'm shy
  • Apparently, purple is my favorite color.
  • Me
  • Live love laugh
  • send me a message
  • Hi there
  • looking for a frend first then lets see.
  • looking for my mr right!
  • Hi
  • looking 4 thee one