LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153235
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Davidfh

Davidfh allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Davidfh

Christian man seeks Christian woman

I am a Man
From Kerkhoven, Minnesota, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Transportation
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 127148

More about me:
I put Jesus Christ first in my life.

I am loyal, romantic, loving, compassionate, considerate, I consider woman to be mans equal.

I enjoy the outdoors like camping, hiking, canoeing, site seeing, state and national parks, skiing water and snow, fishing, grilling, and much more.

Things I enjoy indoors cards, board games, video games, movies, being with my loved ones.

I enjoy all types of ethnic foods

I like all types of movies except horror and any that go against my God

I have 3 kids Nina 17 lives with mom, Nathan 16 lives with me, Derreck 11 lives between us.

About my ideal partner:
I would like someone who puts Jesus Christ first in their life, that enjoys some of the same things I do and brings new things to the relationship.

If you have kids great I will treat them as if they are mine, if you don't and want some that is fine or if you don't desire any more than I already have that is fine as well.


More profiles like Davidfh
Meet Men in Kerkhoven | Kerkhoven Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos