LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152333
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Trivium86

Trivium86 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Trivium86

"Lost In This Wonderful Misery" - DT

  • "Lost In This Wonderful Misery" - DT
  • "Lost In This Wonderful Misery" - DT


I am a Man
From El Cajon, California, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Count Operations
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 129412

More about me:
Hey! My name is Jared and I'm 23. I haven't done this in quite a while, so please bear with me. I'm 5' 11", hazel eyes, brown hair and I usually switch between a goatee or a trimmed beard so you have to be okay with some facial hair. I work at Viejas Casino and I f...ing love it! I play guitar and have so for 10 years now. I LIVE (yes, live... and love) music. I don't know what I would do without it. I like everything from Metallica to Carrie Underwood to Ludacris and everything in between, so I'm pretty diverse. Same thing with comedy and humor. I swear I'd go ape-shit if no one was funny. I'm pretty sarcastic but I tend to watch it until I know the person better. I make fun of myself A LOT. You have to, in my opinion. I'm a very loyal and trustworthy guy. Hmmm, what else? Oh, I do smoke but I am tryin' to quit. I know it's bad for me, so please keep your "ground-breaking knowledge" about that to yourself. I'm a pretty up beat person but I have my rough days just like everyone else. I like video games (C'mon, I'm a guy) and I love to take road trips when I can. Not sure what else to put on here. I'm sure I'll think of something sooner or later. So, I decided to not describe the kind of woman I am looking for because your standards can sometimes limit the possibility of you meeting someone amazing, even if you don't like something about them at first. Even if it doesn't "click", you can never have too many friends. So I'll just say: If you're interested in talking to me, don't be afraid to send a message my way. I don't bite... well... nevermind. LOL Thanks for checking out my profile!


More profiles like Trivium86
Chat With Single Guys in El Cajon | El Cajon Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hi , hoping like the rest of you to find the one
  • Born From A Boombox
  • Just fun , outgoing , Adventurous and love to Explore
  • Laid back and easy going. Blessed with no stress. Lol 😘
  • Hey young and have alot of skills i want to share ! Im spanish Italian mix !
  • Let's have some fun
  • hello
  • Looking to meet new friends and find fun
  • MT
  • Night owl
  • Looking for some fun 😉
  • Looking for something new
  • looking for fwb
  • Smart, quite, love to flirt...
  • OB_beach