LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 157031
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make this site a safe place to meet new people. To avoid scam, just follow some safety rules. Do not share your contact details right away and never send money to any person you met online.

Read more

Eclecticdavid

Eclecticdavid allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Eclecticdavid

Music, art, and family are my passions

  • Symphony concert
  • Music, art, and family are my passions
  • Music, art, and family are my passions
  • Music, art, and family are my passions
  • Music, art, and family are my passions
  • Music, art, and family are my passions
  • Steel Band
  • At Disney World
  • Jonathan & I hiking
  • String Trio
  • String Trio 2
  • Banjo at Laughlin concert
  • Laughlin concert
  • Laughlin concert
  • Vivaldi concerto for 2 mandolins
  • Vivaldi - entire ensemble
  • at work with friends
  • At work with friends
  • At work with friends


I am a Man
From Prescott, Arizona, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Nurse & musician
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 130592

More about me:
I love playing music and performing in many types of ensembles. I like many types of music and as a result love to travel to different countries where I am able to experience this. Prague, Vienna, Germany, New York are just a few of the places I have been. Family is very important to me. I love children and would like to have more. If you love music, traveling, doing things with family, hiking, the outdoors, gardening etc. you would love my company. I believe in romance, being romantic and am considerate and kind. Flowers, dinner and kind words are little things you will experience with me...

About my ideal partner:
I am searching for someone who shares similar interests. Family, music, the outdoors. She should want and love children. Someone who loves to cuddle, speaks kind words and is effectionate with her children and me. A woman who loves to be feminine and takes pride in her appearence. Loves to cook and care for her home...


More profiles like Eclecticdavid
Dating Prescott Men | Prescott Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos