LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152709
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

ChevyTruckGuy

ChevyTruckGuy allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


ChevyTruckGuy

"L is for the way you look at me"

  • "L is for the way you look at me"
  • "There are trillions of fish in the ocean. I'm looking for  1"


I am a Man
From Rio Grande, Texas, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Social Services/Work At Home
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 132419

More about me:
Seeking to get to know female through email, telephone and/or meeting. You will see/find that I am a down-to earth, respectful, self-sufficient, chivalrous, compassionate man. I don't promise the sun and the stars but, I offer to lay in the grass and see them with you. Overall, seeking a life partner. I want to fall in love with the right woman. I am not in a rush. I am the type that strives to be happy, pleasant, responsible, loving, calm, collected, and positive.

I am close to family being that I am an only son. My life and living consist of work and unwinding in my downtime, mostly (weekends). I enjoy pizza (for fastest) but can cook a delicious meal. My favorite things to do is read, educational/comedic TV shows, watching movies (enjoy different genres), gaming consoles, music (variety), exercise (weight loss goals planned), gardening, and consider myself adventurous yet reserved. All missing is to find someone who in harmony can share and grow together. If you just want to finding someone to talk, listen, build a relationship whether it be friendship or more write me something about yourself. Take a chance on me. I promise to make the journey sweet. -Jesse

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
What type of qualities do you look for in a woman. Charming; Affectionate; Thoughtful; Passionate; Independent; Friendly, Understanding, Witty :wink:


More profiles like ChevyTruckGuy
Cute Single Men in Rio Grande City | Rio Grande City Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos