LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153771
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Justin46

Justin46 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Justin46

Military guy looking for his match

  • Military guy looking for his match
  • Military guy looking for his match
  • Military guy looking for his match
  • Military guy looking for his match


I am a Man
From Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Military
Speak English, French, Mandarin
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 135287

More about me:
Just to start, i'm a father of a beautiful 3 month old girl, she's amazing and my inspiration. I just want to get that out there and let you know that i am not looking for someone to replace her mother, just looking for someone who will accept that i do have a child. Well more about me, I'm in the army, absolutely love my job. I get to put on one of the greatest uniforms everyday and do what i love and i honestly couldnt ask for any more. I love doing anything exciting and new. my hobbies include, working out, playing guitar, writing songs, hiking, playing baseball, going to the park and taking a walk with my daugher. I left one out that is especially importaint to me, thats playing ice hockey. I've been playing for 14 years now and everytime i step on the ice, its like the whole world doesnt matter and all of the stresses of life go away.

About my ideal partner:
basically looking for a mature woman, not mature meaning older, but someone who is very sure of what they want and doesnt play games.


More profiles like Justin46
Single Man in Conshohocken | Conshohocken Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos