LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Jennyutahgirl

Jennyutahgirl allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jennyutahgirl

cute draper girl

  • cute draper girl
  • cute draper girl
  • cute draper girl
  • cute draper girl
  • cute draper girl


I am a Woman
From Draper, Utah, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 136982

More about me:
about me
I also have my space with a lot more pics ask to get my link... people refer to me as jenny, jenn, nifer, tinky, paige, smalls, monkey and shorty, but most ppl refer to me as the shy girl. I have never moved out side of utah, but would like to move to california someday. I can tell you now that i dont like drinking its gross... partying is not my thing... i dont see myself putting a harmful tobacco inside me. So smoking is a no no. I have brown hair and brown eyes. Im 5'1'' 90 lbs. I have had glasses since i was five. I am the middle child of two sisters. I have one dog, three goldfish, and one hamster. I have eight cousin's in Mexico and four in Utah. I have always wanted a huge family. Maybe like 3 kids and 2 adopted, but we'll see how it goes when i have my first kid. I have always wanted to become a foster parent and hopefully planning on becoming one in the near future.

likes
I love little kids and am willing to date anyone with or without kids. in love with mini coppers. LOVE mini skirts! loves when guys wear hats... such a turn on! I love to play video games on super nintendo, N64, x-box, and wii. The music i listen to the most is rock, hip-hop, pop, r&b, rap, and country. I love watching break-dancing its awsome! soccer is the bomb! I like taking pics and being in pics too! I love to go camping and hiking. I love christmas and halloween. Haunted houses are the best. Scary movies are my favorite. I love to hang out with friends, and meet new people. Im in love with the hit tv show the OC, lost, American Idol, so u think u can dance, one tree hill, & sunset tan. My favorite food is pasta, Mexican, Italian, and chinese, but when it comes to getting me to try something new... i most likely wont! I am one of the most pickyest eaters u will ever meet. I love to shop at the Gateway. My favorite stores to shop at are American Eagle, Abercrombie, Hollister, Pacsun, Journies and Zumies. My favorite colors are pink, black, blue, purple, and yellow. I love park city, gateway, Cali and Florida. The beach is one of my favorite places to go. I love carmel cone icecream. I love summer and being outdoors more than anything!

dislikes
Smoking is such a turn off. I hate guys that start a conversation with "let me see your boobs" or "how are you doing?". If your going to take the time to write me a message write me more then one sentence and make a real good first impression so i don't have to just delete it. I don't like a guy that can drink a twelve pack of beer in one sitting and who is drunk most of the time when i see him. I hate coffee its the worst! I hate thunder and lighting they kinda scare me. I hate being home alone to many weird noises u hear. I hate to be a girly girl. I hate thongs they are slutty, nail polish, heels, fake nails, purses, and makeup. Im just a simple girl that likes little boy short undies, jeans/sweats and a t-shirt. I dislike people that dont like my friends. I very much dislike guys that think that they can control girls to get them to do what they want. I hate guys that abuse there girlfriends/wife. Im against child abuse/abortions. I hate when guys try to buy me everything. I hate winter.

About my ideal partner:
what i want in a guy
to find someone that treats me right. Thats loyal and honest. Someone i can have fun with. Someone were attraction is there for both of us and have a future with. Im looking for something long term.

I dont like guys that are overly arrogant or into themselves but i like confidence in a man i want someone who knows they look good but dont boast about it. Honesty is a number one factor in a relationship and if you cant be open and honest up front it will never work with me! im really not into men that are passive aggressive... i tend to date older men 6-7 years older then me. Im not a gold digger but i want someone who at least makes enough to support themselves and not have me paying for everything... i will do the same... Im ready to find someone open to new ideas and willing to make me a part of their life for a while... i miss having someone to share my experiences with... i like intelligence... humor and someone to talk with


More profiles like Jennyutahgirl
Dating Draper Women | Draper Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos