LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154934
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Montanacub

Montanacub allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Montanacub

Catch a falling star....

  • when I was a Verizon manager
  • Grandma & Tyson...when he was just a wee pup
  • my new puppy and his brother...I love dogs!!!


I am a Woman
From Roundup, Montana, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation management & sales
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-56 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 137012

More about me:
Ok...here goes. I am looking for something that has eluded me so far. A decent man around Montana. I am not interested in "serial dating" and I am serious about wanting to meet a man that I could share the rest of my life with.

I love animals, and have a lot of dogs. I have done rescue work, and will continue to do so. I have 2 horses, and it would be great to have a riding partner. I love to dance, and have a great time singing karaoke.

If you are a man that appreciates the finer things in life, and wants a female that can make you just as happy, as you can make me happy...then let's see where the wind takes us.

I think I'm an easy going female, and try not to have drama in my life....having a lot of animals carries it's own up's and down's....however, I want a life full of surprises, laughs, hugs, and the rest of the story....

Take a chance...I think you will be pleased.

Enjoy the Journey.

About my ideal partner:
Wanting to dance, take walks, swim, fish, play in the sun, and live life to it's fullest...with a great guy.


More profiles like Montanacub
Dating Roundup Women | Roundup Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos