User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more


Dlr1367 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.



  • honesty
  • honesty
  • honesty

I am a Man
From Tunnel hill ga, Georgia, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation whse mgr
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 28-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 137696

More about me:
my friends say that i am a generous,loving person that has a strong commitment level.I am very family oriented,my family is top priority in life. i love the outdoors, hiking, camping, sports, horseback riding. i like too travel and see new a big baseball fan 'red sox 'i even played semi pro for awhile. loyalty, devotion, honesty, giving,are my biggest traits maybe to much so,im not a jealous person i dont like to argue and should never go to bed mad.i would like to find my best friend and soul mate,she would know what love is and not just say the words,she must give me the same loyalty and devotion i will give her.i have a little girl so she must love kids and treat her like her own and i will do the same i want to be connected emotionally and physically to her yo cant have one without the other.i like spending most of my free time with my mate,i know we all need time to ourselfs which is fine but it shouldnt feel like a chore to be with your mate.she should be able to tell me what she feels, wants, needs, desires because if you cant talk to each other about every aspect of your relationship what do you not a rich guy or a brainiac,im just a country boy "not red neck.i was raised to treat a lady special and take care of your family which i take serious,i would spend my last penny on my mate or my little girl before i would use it for myself this is the way i am.i love the mountains and just being outside and looking at nature its a wonderful thing when you can truly appreciate it,the same holds true for a relationship you got to relize what you have and hold on to not the richest guy,the best looking,the best built etc.i guess im in the average catagory but the way i treat people is in the above not into going to bars etc so its hard to meet people so im giving this a shot.well i dont know how this sounds but if you like it and think we would be good matches lets talk you never know

4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Down to earth.girl next door family oriented.loves the outdoors.passionate.

More profiles like Dlr1367
Find a Guy in Tunnel Hill | Tunnel Hill Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos