LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Jessica579

Jessica579 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jessica579

Single and Looking

  • Single and Looking
  • Single and Looking
  • Single and Looking


I am a Woman
From Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Bartender
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 25-46 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 139679

More about me:
I am a honest, caring, funny, and outgoing looking for a descent man who doesn't lie, play games or cheat.
I'm 5'5 brown hair and eyes.
I just got out of a long relationship and have been single 3 months now and just waiting to meet the right guy. I know that nobody is perfect or expect anybody to be but just looking for a man with common sense. I want a guy with self respect who knows how to treat somebody. I don't ask for much I'm not hard to please


More profiles like Jessica579
Find Single Women in Erie | Erie Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos