LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153228
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Lilmama112304

Lilmama112304 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lilmama112304

No games!!!

  • No games!!!
  • No games!!!


I am a Woman
From Larue, Ohio, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 24-34 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 139761

More about me:
I am driven and know what I want in life.. I love seeing the joy that a simple kind thotful act can bring a smile and happiness to another person!!! I need sum1 who can accept that and respect it!!! I am laid back and enjoy the outdoors of life!!! I am not hard to get along with.... love to do all sorts of different things, from cookouts, bonfires, to cuddling up to watch a movie on the couch!! I like concerts and being with friends and family!!! You only live life once so ya mite as well take it with a grain of salt and live it the best you can!!! Its important to have no regrets in life because ya never know what could happen next!!! I am a single parent of Gracie (5) she will be starting kindergarden this year!!! If you dont like kids or cant accept that Im a fulltime parent... dont waste my time!! Im not here to meet a guys for sex and friends... I am here because I am ready to settle down and have the other half of my family!!!! If ur here for mindgames keep lookin... if ur here because u know what ur looking for... feel free to keep reading!!! I love to laugh and enjoy the happy times... I have a great sense of humor and am calm cool and collective, majority of the time!!! I was born and raised in the country, and no guys that doesnt mean i am a hick!!! Yes i love the outdoors and adore living in the country!!! I have a tendancy to be negative at times but have learned that if i surround myself with positive people it makes a big difference!!!


More profiles like Lilmama112304
Chat With Single Women in La Rue | La Rue Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos