LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161478
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

ArmySoldier89

ArmySoldier89 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


ArmySoldier89

Nice Soldier Looking for his one love

  • Nice Soldier Looking for his one love
  • Nice Soldier Looking for his one love
  • Nice Soldier Looking for his one love
  • Nice Soldier Looking for his one love


I am a Man
From League City, Texas, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation US Army/ Security
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 142254

More about me:
My name is Justin. i wanna start off saying i have been hurt and used by many girls because they took advantage of me since im a NICE GUY and i just wanna find that one girl out there who i can get along with. it doesn't matter we dont have the same stuff in common really, i want a girl who wont lie to me, cheat on me, use me, or think doing things for her just because isn't normal or right. she has to like my personality which is my best feature because i have that whatever you do is fine with me as long as your happy attitude. I am 19 soon to be 20 on December 27. My proffesion is being a US ARMY reservist. My job is a 88K or aka watercraft opperator. I have lived in sugar land, tx for about 8 years. I moved here from a small town called El Campo. My interests include fishing, hunting, singing, video games, working out, anything outdoors especially paintball, I LOVE ANIME, music is my life, watching movies, driving, cuddling, martial arts, beer pong!, chillin with friends, and lots more.I know i am a nerd and dork but dont judge me by what i like or how i look, but judge me by how i act. i wont treat you any differently cuz u dont like the same stuff so dont judge me that way.
I am on here because I am tired of being with girls who use me, cheat on me, break up with me for their ex. I am a nerd, dork, jock, car buff, martial art lover, romantic, video gamer, and a protecter. Don't ask me to change or keep some of these a secret cuz I wont, either like me for who I am or get lost. Since I like anime I do like to go to conventions and what not.
My favorite movie types are war, horror, and comedy. I absolutely love music. I listen to mostly 80's rock to heavy metal, but listen to whatever I think sounds good. I am a very easy person to get along with and love to spend time with my special someone once I find her. If you wanna talk text me on yahoo kenshin_himorax89

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a girl who likes to try new things, loves to laugh, work out, has some interests as me, cuddles and hugs a lot, not afraid to get dirty sometimes, isn't always wanting to go somewhere when we can just relax at her or my place, doesn't have to like anime but would be a plus. I want her to be sweet, caring, fun, doesn't think its all about her, will understand military comes first, and knows how to make me smile.


More profiles like ArmySoldier89
Meet a Guy in League City | Best League City Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos