User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 150242
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more


AshyCashyy allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


The will of God will never take you to a place where the Grace of God won't protect you.

  • Me smiling outside work
  • My abzz

I am a Man
From Nassau, Bahamas
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 142990

More about me:
I enjoy swimming, playing videogames, watching TV, eating and debating, working and dealing with Electronic Equipment. I am currently a Sophomore in College. I live in The Bahamas. During my school years, my friends called me (Iggy) The real Ignaceous. I am a very tall guy at 6'6". I listen Gospel only.

I'm really smart especially in science. My favorite subject is Biology. I was a Track Star back in school. The events that I did were: Long Jump, Triple Jump, and 100m. I occasionally won those. I play basketball but not very much. I play a little volleyball, a little baseball. I guess you can say that I do a little bit of everything. I love to eat foods that are greasy and that taste good. Yes! I am an unhealthy eater but I am trying to break out of that habit. I kinda like all drinks, especially Soda!! Woohoo, Sprite! Coke! Combine them, you have Sproke! I don't drink nor smoke AT ALL!. I was my school's top debater and top speller. I am a fluent Spanish speaker. I am currently single.. My favorite movies are horrors. I love kids and I love to practice taiquando. Its like a foot version of karate. I aspire to become a Successful College Professor with a Doctorate Degree. I aspire to get a wife and kids. I am in love with a car called the Lamborghini. I really want one and I will get one with God's help. My favorite color was purple, then blue, then lime green, and now I am on fuschia now. It is like the second generation of pink. And no! I am not gay, nor bi! Lol. I have really nice teeth. I will never resort to hitting someone. My favorite animal is a dog. I had one but she died. Her name was Cleo. I am currently an uncle. I have 2 nieces. My family is really huge and well connected. I really like to walk [especially long beach walks at night]. My favorite videogames are PC Games. They include: Racing, Shooting, Driving and Adventure. Yes I can drive. The question will be asked, what do I want in a girl? What I am looking for in a girl is someone who won't play games with me and who will always be there for me because I am a fragile guy. Looking for someone who wants the finer things in life. Not or someone to use. Someone who wants a confidant, someone to talk to no matter how far they are apart. Someone who is patient. My personality, like I said, I am a very nice guy. I have many mood swings. I AM a real gentleman. I am extremely mannerly, obedient, respectful and I like to voice my opinions out loud. I have never like killed anyone before and I have never fought anyone before. I would never hit a girl. I am single and my line is in the ocean. I just hope I catch something. :) If there is anything you feel that I left out, then u can talk to me and I will tell you. 8)

About my ideal partner:
:D Awesome, beautiful, sensual, nice

Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • LOVE
  • Are you out there?
  • Ready and able
  • loyalty is all i ask for.....😍
  • i am looking for a nice real women to stand by my side 100%
  • cute
  • Hey I'm Joel I'm Jamaican living in the Bahamas and I'm searching for the one.
  • Search of My Quees
  • Looking for a beautiful lady
  • Oppertunity is knocking at your door :) !
  • da ladies choice
  • ras
  • looking for the right one
  • love yourself
  • Looking 4 U