LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161377
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Rsjohnboy


Rsjohnboy

full time dad of 2 no time wasters

I am a Man
From preston, United Kingdom
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 23-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 143432

More about me:
hi there im john, im 33 and have 2 kids tyler and porsha.

for a start i am dyslexic so i do appologise when chatting if it doesent come across right lol. however my sense of humour is second to none its just up to you how you take me!

my kids come with out saying.. so if you don't like that. then i would SUGEST you just go a WAY thanks.

OK now thats out of the way we can get started.

i'm john

well were to begin with out scaring you lol welll
if i was to describe myself i would say i am unlucky it seem that way. BUT it stops NOW!

i am a honest person always up for a laugh with the mates normaly at my expense ( well did say i was unlucky hehe )

i do like playing with my car its MY TOY lol ( not to bore you with that lol )

i like going out eating at a pub buy one get one free. It beats the chippy, you can have a drink and a good old chinwag and you can chuck the kids in play barns. yes you can talk at last. There is a god lol.

i love to go to the park not that i have been lately.

i love going to the lakes when i can, going to be doing alot more of it this year.
i like to go to see family & friends for barbecues and get togethers.

i love staying in and watching a bloody good film and maybe have a drink. ( i quite like red wine don't tell any one lol )

i like doing D.I.Y

i'm just starting to get my life back in order
so im going to redecorate lol, and get my back garden done this year
thats it for d.i.y. ( 11/05/10 ) now moveing to black pool yeipey

i have got a friend ( yes i,ve got friends ) who is in to cage fighting and he says he's going to take me training with him ( HELP!!! ) so im quit looking forward to that.
wanting to get back into shape ( give up smoking is a good start ).

how hard is it to talk about yourself lol . I'm 32 and im a big kid at heart plenty of time to be old when i can't get up hehe.

i also love to just go out for a nice drive in the car and play my music its good for karma ( time out )


if theres anything else please just ask me if you want to know.. Wink xx

PS. i don't do one night stands thanks.


im a full time dad and i love every min it of it its my life with out them i would be nothing its me and my kids or nothing its up to you xx


More profiles like Rsjohnboy
Dating Preston Men | Preston Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • .
  • cuba
  • im free
  • hello
  • Fit an musly strong shud been a fireman
  • singlebiker
  • Hey you know you want to
  • A stranger is a friend we have not met.
  • I am fun and friendly...seeking similar.
  • hi ho ask away
  • Hey I'm Eddy don't be shy just say hi
  • Hello!
  • dident no this was going on
  • come and chat :)
  • hi thanks for looking...