LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153841
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Eightballfroggy

Eightballfroggy allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Eightballfroggy

pool shark looking for prey

  • me on new years
  • me and my new car
  • me in my new car lol
  • doing what i love to do
  • halloween so no my makeup is not normally that dark lol


I am a Woman
From Buckner, Missouri, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a man, 26-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 144137

More about me:
as u can tell by my screen name and headline, i love to shoot pool. i also enjoy dancing, fishing, mini golf, listening to music, and being around my pets. i like a variety of music including rock, country, swing, and classical. not much into jazz and blues however. im looking for someone to meet and be friends with and then see where it goes from there. no one night stands or anything like that. if u r married or in a relationship, keep looking, im not interested. and yes that includes those who r separated and in the middle of a divorce. u must be completely single. i have a great sense of humor and look for someone tha thas the same. i have pets so u must be a pet lover too. i have no children and never been married...yeah im a rare find lol. u also must not do any drugs, and yes this includes pot.

About my ideal partner:
great sense of humor, must be single, loves animals, likes to go out and get out of the house at least now and then, honest, nice, caring


More profiles like Eightballfroggy
Single Woman in Buckner | Buckner Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos