LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152743
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Fawn

Fawn allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Fawn

Friendship, companion & more

I am a Woman
From Mukilteo, Washington, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 144911

More about me:
Hi there!! If you're in a relationship or "it's complicated", or a heavy drinker please move on, you are not what I'm looking for. I'm a single Mom with 2 wonderful college kids. My son at UW and my daughter at WSU. I'm learning to be ME again after being Mom for so many years. I'm looking for someone who is into the same interests as me, someone to hang out with, communicate with and fix dinners for once in a while. I'm trying to get myself back in shape and you should enjoy doing this as well. Burn more calories than you consume!!! :-) If you like to fish or camp, that's an added BONUS!! I'm not Ms. Perfect and I'm not looking for PERFECT, just compatible. I DO want a LTR after we've got to know each other. I'm NOT looking for someone who is afraid of work or a couch potatoe. Looking for someone with a sense of humor, someone who is outgoing and someone who can have a few beers once in a while but doesn't live on them. I'm a domesticated woman, love caring for others and showing them how special they are to me. I feel a man should be the KING OF HIS CASTLE and his woman his loyal follower. I'm not a door mat and have a mind of my own. I want to find my best friend, lover & soul mate!!

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for my new best friend, lover & soul mate. I don't want to grow old alone.


More profiles like Fawn
Meet Single Girls in Mukilteo | Mukilteo Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos