LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Kymmie

Kymmie allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kymmie

Girl Next Door

I am a Woman
From Arlington, Texas, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Administration
Speak English
I look for a man, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 145955

More about me:
Well let see...It is so hard to talk about your self but here it goes. I am a 35 year old woman living in Arlington, TX. I am 5ft 9inches, average weight, I have dark brown hair and hazel eys. I am always told I look like Brook Shields but I dont see it. I guess I am just like anyone else looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Things that are important to me are my family and friends. People tell me that I am a good friend, listener, willing to do anything for anyone. I enjoy reading, movies, concerts, going out to dinner. bowling, taking trips. And as far as what I am looking for in that special someone is honesty, loyalty, dedicated, hard working, likes to have fun, and can make me laugh. I think honesty and communication are the most important things in a realtionship. And I want that person to love me as much as I love them. So if you interested let me know.

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for that special someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I want someone that when look into their eyes I can see me in them. I want someone who can make me laugh, that will want to have fun together doing the things that we both like. I want someone that is honest, can communicate, hardworking, family orientated. I think he most important things in a realationship is honesty, communication, and that there is trust. Without these things you have nothing..


More profiles like Kymmie
Single Women in Arlington | Personals Arlington
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos