LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156084
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

MiLady

MiLady allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MiLady

MiLady looking 4 MiLord

I am a Woman
From Killeen, Texas, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Children 4
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Customer Service Specialist
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 36-63 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 146359

More about me:
Have never been good at talking about myself but here goes. Have been married twice one a 16 yrs and we had 3 children the other he already had a son and were friends then wed for last 9 yrs. First was white and the second of a more chocolate flavor. Still in the process of getting the finishing touchs on the paper work.
I enjoy writing poems and now looking for new interest to write about. Love has always been my favorite topic to write about. So guess you would say I'm a romantic and still believe in love.
I like to play Texas Holdem and other card games, can play dominioes as well.
Don't drink or smoke so not often at a bar or club.
Have a small business crocheting things of a special nature. But also work every day at a call center.
Want to know more just ask. Confused: Confused: I'll tell you just not sure what to put.

About my ideal partner:
Wink Would like a man to be Honest and understanding. More interested in a man with a good tan by the sun or by birth. A romantic and with a since of humor.
Wants to have a good time dining, movies, and music live or other forms, playing cards or chess or some T.V, travel, even quites time in a park or on a beach. He can be with many sides and interests then there will be much to talk about. Surprisedops: Not sure just what to put here. A good man that wants to be spoiled and give the same.


More profiles like MiLady
Killeen Single Woman | Killeen Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for  someone real
  • Let's talk
  • Hi there
  • i'm here
  • hello
  • just me
  • Very independent ,honest,romantic, honest  woman.
  • Im me BayBeeee
  • recent pic
  • Just Me
  • hello friends
  • Me (:
  • a jewel that wonts to be found
  • Shug like a bee, Me just like honey! :)
  • 08/24/2010