LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Therandomchic

Therandomchic allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Therandomchic

Must have a heart, a brain and courage!!!!

  • If you look in the mirror you can see my tat!!!!
  • Must have a heart, a brain and courage!!!!
  • On my way to work!!


I am a Woman
From Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Sales
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-29 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 147457

More about me:
Hello my name is Jessica!!! I have lived in Albuquerque all my life and love it here very much. Even though I love Albuquerque I wish I was actually living in Colorado!!! For fun I like to watch a movie at home with my family and friends or go out and play some pool. I have been practicing a lot for the last month so Im getting really good!!! I enjoy music of all kinds and lived my whole life around it since my dad is a musician. I also really like getting tattoos!!! I have a large one on my back and planning for some new ones in the future. So if you want to get to know me, you need to like girls with tats. When Im not hanging out with my friends Im probably at work. My job is something I really enjoy so I spend a lot of time there. I work about 50 hours a week, but I can always find time for fun!!!! I love animals of all kinds and want to find someone with the same passion as me!!!! Well I guess if you want to know more you should just write me!!! Razz

About my ideal partner:
I would like a guy who can have fun when needed but also can be serious at times. I want a guy who wants to go out and have fun but likes to stay home an watch movies. I want a guy who has a car,job, and a plus if his own place. I know thats horrible for me to say but I want a man not a boy!!!


More profiles like Therandomchic
Find a Girlfriend in Albuquerque | Albuquerque Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Iím single and looking to be happy in a realationship
  • Real person
  • Single And Looking
  • A Friendship Most Precious
  • love to smile
  • Hi my name is virginia but people call me Gina I am just looking for friends and maybe more
  • Chicana
  • Im the sweetest girl youll ever meet
  • im unique n awesome
  • Hello hopefully you like me
  • Me
  • Ready for a serious relationship and sick of the single life
  • honesty is the. key loyalty is the way to my heart
  • very outgoing fun person
  • Looking a amazing girl to have fun with :)