LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153187
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Fiesty_grl

Fiesty_grl allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Fiesty_grl

My name is Brittany and I am a fun person who wants a relationship. You have to love kids and be social. I want the real thing not just anyone.

I am a Woman
From Petersburg, Indiana, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 20-27 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 152443

More about me:
My name is Brittany. I am 20 an I have a son who was born 08/09/09. He is my life. I have alot of friends I like to chill with and have fun so you have to be social and like to chill with me and my friends and I will do the same with you. I want a real relationship. I am a companion type person who likes to always have someone with me. :D I go to college right now and I dont work cause school take up my time along with my son. So if you think you could be the guy for me let me know. you can email me at michael_jackson123911@Hotmail.com

About my ideal partner:
My match is someone who like to party but I am his main focus. He has to get along with my friends and want to do things with us. I like my guys to have meat on there bones but not too much. They have to be taller than me but not to tall. Someone ho is funny but serious about us. I like my guy to be hott. And you must like kids since I have one of my own. :)


More profiles like Fiesty_grl
Date Girls in Petersburg IN | Petersburg IN Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos