LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147648
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Yexela2004

Yexela2004 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Yexela2004

regular guy

I am a Man
From Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Telecommunications Engineer
Speak English, Russian
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 153811

More about me:
Hi, I am an average guy with some extras as we all have them, my best quality is creativity, not just art but all sort of things. I feel as typical Pisces and in many ways I am, there you read about Pisces and you will read about me. I guess that there is a lot to tell but not enough pages, basically I am a good, funny and decent guy with big dreams and realistic goals.

About my ideal partner:
Looking for an intelligent, attractive lady. I am sure mutual respect, faithfulness, honesty, affection and devotion are the best base for a happy relationship. I also believe anything worth having is worth working for.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Searching for girlsss!!!
  • Looking for the best wife
  • Lovely
  • ITS ME
  • 29
  • this is me
  • I would like to meet someone
  • Palace for my girls!
  • This is my profile
  • I'm looking for love
  • alex.mahkamov@mail.ru
  • Hello my dear !
  • Just Kiss ME !
  • Life is very good!
  • Hi everybody!