LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147814
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Maryjane87

Maryjane87 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Maryjane87

Im looking for a beneficial friend.

  • I always make the worse face
  • Im looking for a beneficial friend.
  • Im looking for a beneficial friend.


I am a Woman
From Robbins, North Carolina, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 155267

More about me:
Well my name is mary, I am a married, full time student. My purpose of this site is to find a good and honest friend who might be looking for a sexual relationship, but it has to be very discreet. my husband knows im bisexual but he is not so willing to share. i would perfer someone who also has a family, (children & husband). if you do not have this, then it is fine but you have to understand my situation. i spend alot of time alone in the evenings and i would LOVE to find a good friend to fill the space. Im very kind, open minded and 420 friendly. (please, no crack, coke,meath,and pcp). I am 5'4 and 8 months pregnant, so i will be having a baby very soon. right now i weigh 180. normally i weigh 135-140. I have long brown curly hair. brown eyes. i wear glasses. Also with my schooling, Im attending SCC toget my associates degree in science, then next year i will be tranfering to the vet school in raliegh, to get my DVM PH.D. Im looking for a rock oriented(not a must),sweet, feminie, honest, loyal friend whom i have a good attraction with so we can share intimacy together.

About my ideal partner:
my match description, hmmm...well i know what type of personaliaty i perfer. I want a down to earth, cuss you out brutally honest female. i tend to have a slight potty mouth when annoyed so i want some one who would either agree or laugh, and always have my back. I want someone i can be comfortable around. we dont have to like the exact same things but one or two common interest is great for me. I am a little odd, and i have a warped perspective. Im open inded to well just about anything. i do not judge anyone. i aceept all differnt types of people.*i do perfer white or native american, asian) on a physical aspect now, i would like someone similar to my size now about 165-190. i dont care what size the breast are and i dont care if your hair color is pink, i want someone who will always be themselves, and i want to be myself around them. Since im married i need someone who will please keep the benifical part of the friendship a secret, we can hang out anytime, im not trying to hide the the woman, i want her to tbe a big part of my life. well enough of my pipe dream person. ow right, one more thing, im really wanting a 420 friend, it is a part of my life and i would love to share it with the right girl. besides that please if you respond, please be serious, ive had many let downs in the past.


More profiles like Maryjane87
Single Woman in Robbins NC | Robbins NC Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos