LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147847
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Fireengineer

Fireengineer allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Fireengineer

Looking for the real thing

I am a Man
From Parma, Ohio, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Fire Protection Engineer
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-28 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 156311

More about me:
Hi im Mike.I work for Ford Motor Company in Brook Park Ohio as a Fire Protection Engineer. I love to enjoy the little things in life, I love all kinds of music. Into sports, but only the home teams :) I am into cars, I'm always down for a good time, outdoor adventures (bar with a patio lol) concerts, car shows, anything to do with cars. I am dedicated to my job and strive for perfection. I like keeping people on their toes , i guess thats due to my spontanious side :). I love being around people and when i am around people, its all a good time. :) so if you like what you hear feel free to email me back.

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would just have to have a good head on her shoulders, as well as someone who is loyal. I dont really go out much anymore, the bar scene is far behind me, so im not looking for a party animal, or someone that is gunna ditch me to go out to party.


More profiles like Fireengineer
Meet Single Guys in Parma | Parma Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos