LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154278
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Pacifismrhythm

Pacifismrhythm allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Pacifismrhythm

Solidarity or bust! :)

  • In Montreal this August. The phantom hand is my friend, who lives up there.
  • In my old back yard- French Creek State Park, Winter Solstice 08
  • Sometime this past Spring...
  • My best friend was home from Singapore, I attempted to dodge this one, fail.


I am a Man
From Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Writer
Speak English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 165087

More about me:
I'm always actively learning new things, constantly trying to better myself.

Definitely am a big lover of the Arts, and make my living on them. I currently am launching my own Indie Music site, as well as writing ad copy and proofreading on the side. I go to about 10-20 concerts a month on average.

Quite the book-worm, mainly fiction and memoirs, but I also read often on philosophy, history and non-fiction material (usually on Theoretical Physcis.... ish like that).

I am Agnostic in practicality, Pandeist theoretically, and a Taoist and Siddharthan Buddhist philosophically. I'm also a Pacifist, as if the username didn't give that away, as well as a Night Owl

I'm a very compassionate person, definitely am not afraid of showing emotion. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, and have no problem being transparent and open with people.

I'm definitely ready to meet the right Woman, and have a healthy relationship. In the same breath, I am also up for meeting new friends, as well.

I can be a goofball, definitely have a good sense of humor, which is something I certainly need in a Woman, too! I tend to be witty and sharp when kidding around.

What else? Hmmm. My Mom is, unequivocally, the most amazing person I've yet to meet. I'm very lucky to have had such a great Mother, and yet a great friend in one, and she's always had the loving-kindness and intelligence to know that there is a boundary between the two.

Aside from that, feel free to ask, prod or indulge in any question you want to ask!


More profiles like Pacifismrhythm
Single Men Seeking Women in Doylestown | Doylestown Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos