LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Workdog

Workdog allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Workdog

Hard working guy looking for someone special to spend my life with

I am a Man
From Sewickley, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Cip operator at a dairy
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-51 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 171017

More about me:
Hard Worker likes country & classic rock music.Walks-going out to dinner-concerts-beach-working around house-golf-mini golf-watching the steelers-going pirate games-cuddling on couch watching movie-Willing to try new things.Kind of quiet till i get to no you.

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone to spend my life with.Someone who will say lets go out to dinner-let cook on grill-let go to movie-lets cuddle on couch watch movie-kiss me.Someone honest sweet loyal.Someone who will be thinking about me while im at work.Someone who is allways on my mind.Someone who likes to stay in shape but not go overboard about it.


More profiles like Workdog
Single Man in Sewickley | Sewickley Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos