LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161906
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Jrbull92

Jrbull92 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Jrbull92

looking 4 u

I am a Man
From Alexandria, Kentucky, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 39-49 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 172291

More about me:
I have 1 son and 2 grand children. I like cars, fishing, walking in the park, and watching movies. Looking for a woman for companionship and friendship. (that's a good place to start any relationship) I like taking trips and site seeing. Like learning something new everyday. Like good conversation over a cold beer. Not into bars, hard to have a conversation when you're screamin'. I'm good with my hands and very handy around the house. Like dogs, cats ok, anything else belongs outside. (fish are not a pet) I love the opposite sex and tend to be friends with more women than men. Whats that say about me!? I'm lighthearted and easy going, but I'm not a pushover. I can't stand mind games and will not tolerate them.

About my ideal partner:
Perfer someone at the same height as me or shorter and weight less than me. (I like to be able to move you around if needed) Age is not as important, but perfer within 5 yrs., older or younger. Enjoy an active and loving life. Family will be very important to you. Perfer someone mentally and financially stable. You like to live life to the fullest and don't mind trying new things. You are flexible, but say what you mean and mean what you say. Are not into head games. Friendly and flirty is always a plus, and a good sense of humor is a must. I don't like tattoo's or body jewelry but, descreet ones are fine. Tomgirls are a favorite, not afraid to get dirty, but clean up nice. Older kids are fine, just don't want to start over if you know what I mean. I like babies when I can give them back.


More profiles like Jrbull92
Alexandria KY Men | Alexandria KY Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos