LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153830
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Drewbee009

Drewbee009 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Drewbee009

just looking for some woman

  • me at a frends weding
  • me looking though my phone b4 the weding


I am a Man
From Morris, Minnesota, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Adlut Foster Care
Speak English, French
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 174929

More about me:
I hate writing about my self. It seems that no matter what I say it just doesn't seem to come out the way I want it to. what I am here for to mostly find some one to get a date with and if that works out then long term dating. I just want someone that I can really get along with. I am very successful besides the job that pays the bills, I am also doing freelance work. Its getting to be great. oh yes I am also 6'3 about 250 lbs athletic body if you would like to know any more just ask. besides that I enjoy tons of things I like to listing to music and play video games and every once in a wile I will go to the bar. besides that I enjoy the Minnesota winter till about February then I'm sick of it and I do enjoy the Minnesota summers still about September then I get sick of it then too.

About my ideal partner:
looking for that one right girl, she needs to be medium to tall height. blonds are great but I've never dated one. I want some one that can say what she wants and doesn't just go with the flow. she needs to be able to take like seriously but not to seriously. besides that fill in what you have and i know we could make it work


More profiles like Drewbee009
Cute Single Men in Morris MN | Morris MN Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos