LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154991
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Solki

Solki allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Solki

I'm happy to be here

  • me hehe
  • me..
  • me again,lol...
  • what's up!
  • saranghe


I am a Woman
From valencia, Philippines
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation waitress
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 179315

More about me:
I'm a friendly type of girl that love to meet some other people all over the world.
I love to know other countries cultures and languages.I do have fun talking with someone that is easy going person and have a good sense of humor.I love sports,comedy shows,fishing with my siblings and gardening,though im not good in cooking but i love it! Razz I want to find my true love here thats the main reason why im in this freedatingsite,and i hope that by the help of our God i can find him soon.. Very Happy
I cant say here a lot of if any question you want to ask about me just send me a mail and i will resply you as soon as i read your message Smile

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Singing, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want a smple easy going guy with a good sense of humor,a pwerson that can make me ;augh and understand me.
Aperson that suupport me in everything thatI do,a man that love the God faithfully! Smile


More profiles like Solki
Single Women in Valencia | Personals Valencia
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos