LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155001
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Hays92


Hays92

Looking for something real.~

Name Hayley
I am a Woman
From Guelph, Canada
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Sales Rep, Student
Speak English, Korean, French
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 179396

More about me:
Heyyyyy there. Welcome to my oh-so-fun profile? Razz
Please Don't message me if you're over the age of 24 and under the age of 18.

So, My name is Hayley-Marie. I'm 18 years old, 19 in September. I work part time for a large Marketing Company and I do schooling through online courses. I have goals set and I am determined to achieve them. My plan is to go to the University of Guelph next year for english so I can become a teacher. I've worked with kids and done community service with children as well so I have a lot of patience.

I'm a very independent individual. I can be shy at first, but once I'm comfortable with a person, I can be very fun and outgoing. I'm pretty layed back and open-minded but I tend to focus on keeping everything organized. I hate disorganization. I'm very mature for my age and have often been told that I am a grown woman in a younger's body. haha. So, I'm not looking for games of any sort. I'd love to meet someone who is looking for something real. Something more than just sex and being physically/sexually attracted to eachother.



I'm not an out-doorsy kind of girl. I don't enjoy backpacking or hiking..Camping , it really depends. But I prefer to stay in, bake together..eat dinner..watch movies. Or go out for walks, drives. I love being out at night time. Especially in the city.


(: There's so much more about me to learn, so if you're interested please feel free to message me.
I won't reply to any messages that say "hey whats up" of anysort. Intrigue me ? ^_^

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Horror, Music, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
What I'm looking for in a partner:
-Patience. This is the most important characteristic to me.
-Trust, of course.
-Someone who is open-minded and very outgoing.
-Sense of humour
-Creativity. I don't want the whole, "what do you wanna do?" "i don't know...what do you wanna do.." It really bothers me. Someone who is spontanious is ideal.
-Sensitive. I don't need someone who will fear showing their feelings.
-And of course, someone who will make me feel comfortable around them, so we can have fun doing basically anything together.

As for physical appearence, I cannot say. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. In my eyes, Everyone has something about them that make them beautiful !


More profiles like Hays92
Find a Girl in Guelph | Guelph Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos