LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150394
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Catdame

Catdame allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Catdame

Getting my groove back

  • It's me for real!!
  • You can if you think you can!


I am a Woman
From Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Technology Specialist
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 179626

More about me:
I am looking for new adventures in my life. It would be great to have someone to share them with. I don't need a guy to complete me. Rather, I enjoy the companionship and interaction. I'm a big animal lover. That's the most important thing to know about me. I have a lot of interests. I love anything outdoors, time with friends and family, reading, horror movies, concerts, cookouts, the ocean, the sun, rum and wine, chocolate chip ice cream, thunderstorms and long, slow kisses. I have a great sense of humor and am looking for someone who has one too. I'd like to date and see where things go with someone of similar interests. :twisted

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Writing


More profiles like Catdame
Single Woman Seeking Man in Louisville | Louisville Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Fishing for the right one
  • What's up Linda😉
  • I'm a very sweet, loving girl
  • Just looking around
  • BeYou
  • 39 yr old single mother of 3 little adults looking for a friend
  • YOU LOOKING FOR ME
  • looking for love
  • Looking for a nice sweet guy
  • Ready to meet my Best Friend!
  • Deep conversations at 3am entice me
  • A sweet young looking woman
  • Looking for a lasting relationship
  • trinida
  • pretty