LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147621
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Chefjoe89

Chefjoe89 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Chefjoe89

i have a rough exterior but im a softie on the insde

Name joseph kelly
I am a Man
From Hartwell, Georgia, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 19-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 179930

More about me:
my name is joe im a student at a tech school were i plan to graduate as a certified chef. i plan to be a pastry and dessert chef later in life with my own bakery. im looking for a good girl with a naughty side aswell. someone who enjoys a good horror movie but will kick back in my arms and watch a romance movie or a chick flick. im looking for someone who does not smoke or have children, not that i dont love children its just i would like to start a family of my own if it would get that serious. i enjoy several outdoors activities and some indoors aswell. i am a bit on the heavy side but my heighth doesnt show it that much. if you want to talk im on yahoo mail and on skype. killershotjo@yahoo.com and mrjoekelly2 :D email me or im me i proise ill reply

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Chefjoe89
Hartwell Single Guy | Hartwell Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos