LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153775
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Mikewilson5491

Mikewilson5491 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Mikewilson5491

I'm a southern gentleman with some class

  • I'm a southern gentleman with some class
  • I'm a southern gentleman with some class
  • I'm a southern gentleman with some class
  • I'm a southern gentleman with some class
  • I'm a southern gentleman with some class


Name michael wilson
I am a Man
From Pineville, North Carolina, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 180117

More about me:
I"m 19, going on 20. I'm set on the Air Force, and hopefully will be a Top Gun. :) So I'm looking for a girl who can be for me, and doesn't mind the military deal. I have no kids, no diseases, and no deffect just haven't had a girl be faithful. :( I hope to find a good girl, who I can see myself being happy with for longer than most guys want. :wink: I'm not shy you can ask me anything, and I am faithful. I might be tall, but that only means my heart is big too. So hopefully ladies you give me a chance.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want to have an honest, faithful, and sweet girl. Yeah I know it's hard to find, but I just want an average girl with a pretty smile and can cuddle with me. So ladies chat with me. :D


More profiles like Mikewilson5491
Single Men Seeking Women in Pineville NC | Pineville NC Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos