LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159188
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Miklw106


Miklw106

007 Agent Here :D ;)

  • 007 Agent Here :D ;)
  • see 007 Agent :D
  • Me at work


I am a Man
From swindon, United Kingdom
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 181371

More about me:
Howdy, Im Mike, 23yrs old, ok lil blabber about myself.....I'm Swindon's very own babyfaced 007 baby! I fight polar bears for a living as you gotta protect the penguins Very Happy...(wishes).

I'm actually a Trainee Project manager for a big construction company and previous to this job I was in the police force...hoping to go back soonish..all very exciting stuff....I like to go to the gym 4-5 times week normally at 6am ish then go to work. I'm a small build athletic guy with abit of muscle Very Happy which is always good. I've been told im a very funny person but not sure if they mean the way I look Wink. ..

Random point about me...Umm I don't like to share food....but I will try to Smile I also write my own songs...don't think there anygood but I do try SmileI like to believe that I'm a caring and honest guy...so thumbs up for that eh

I'm not and never will be a "playa" or anything of the sort

Anyways enough yabbering from myself, hope to hear from you Smile

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Military, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
ANYTHING IM DESPERATE!!!! LMAO Jooookeesss!!! Very Happy

Im looking for a girl who is cute, fun to be around and got to like cuddles Very Happy


More profiles like Miklw106
Chat With Single Men in Swindon | Swindon Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos