LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154341
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

GrimSmile

GrimSmile

GrimSmile

looking for someone ='{

  • looking for someone ='{
  • looking for someone ='{
  • looking for someone ='{


Name shawn gott
I am a Man
From Mansfield, Missouri, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation writer student other
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 183727

More about me:
i want to have friendships with the possibility of becoming more, whether that be good friends or dating. i do reeaally want to get into good relationship that will last a while. i love trying new things and enjoy a lot of them. Honesty is a very big thing with me. I have a unique belief. People have free will except for two moments in their lives. birth and death. you can choose the way you live, even how you die. but at that moment of your death, no matter what you are doing. you die. I hate a lot of guys chauvinistic ways. Women are very special and should be treated with respect. If a guy doesn't think you're special, tell him to try to give birth. i love helping people and friends. i try to do my best at living, although im definitely not the best. i love to sing, draw, write (especially poems about relationships and love/loss), i love music and its a big part of my life, i also love making friends and having company. i am a decent chef and enjoy cooking for people. im big on morals as i have many. For a first date i would enjoy getting to know the person and be able to talk. whether it be a date or two friends hanging out. maybe a cafe or a sushi bar. i am a romantic person so a romantic date is good too. as long as we can start to get to know one another. i also am a thrill seeker and enjoy trying new things. Because of that, if you want to do something unique i will probably be interested. I like to take things as they come and only worry about the future for big things. if you like my profile hit me up and "I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SEX!!!" if that is all you want, go somewhere else I am NOT the guy for you.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like GrimSmile
Find a Boyfriend in Mansfield MO | Mansfield MO Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos