User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 147641
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more


Neel49 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


looking for a bride, No Drama

I am a Man
From Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Engineering, Customer care
Speak English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-54 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 184949

More about me:
I was born by asian, now i am here as american citizen living here,very loving caring calm n has been tough but i always hang on to hope,n trust in god to lead me the right way. art ,music,walking, cinema, peace.just look for some calm when i have time. I am independent, divorced,without kids, seriously looking some one for my life. If interested pls contact me:
Thank you, Oliver :)

Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Diving, Football, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science

About my ideal partner:
Honest and genuine,religion and race immaterial. If you are fashion lover it's a plus. :roll:

More profiles like Neel49
Cute Single Men in Columbia | Columbia Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Ready to meet
  • Looking for friends but if it turns into more than that, I don't mind that
  • Looking for my soulmate
  • Looking for fun and adventurous woman
  • Don't be shy
  • It's me..
  • Fun loving guy love kids and family time
  • Here to stay or play have it your way.
  • Just me
  • stranger too friends
  • True
  • Very loving and caring and looking for a queen.
  • Snapchat me: Tosa_illuminati
  • Smiling from ear to ear