LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161381
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

MrLover86

MrLover86 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MrLover86

Accept me for me

I am a Man
From Forestville, Maryland, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 185307

More about me:
Hello, how are you doing? You have met a young black male named Howard. I am 24 years old and live in P.G county. I am a christian who believe in God. I am a college graduate specializing in computer science. I am nice, sweet, loving, open-minded, open-hearted, caring. I am respectful to myself and to others. I love music which is my passion. I play the drums and congo's and i play for my church. I listen to gospel, jazz, r&b, reggea, dancehall,and go-go. I love to go bowling, laser-tagging and go-karts during my free time. I also do a little of the club/party scene. I am looking for a female who can most of all accept me for me and nothing less. Someone who will be my friend and love me like I will love her. She must be smart, educated, sexy, goal-oriented and have dreams for herself and be wanting to achieve them goals. Well if there is anything else that you would like to know about me just send me a message.

Interests:
Anime, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like MrLover86
Single Men Seeking Women in District Heights | District Heights Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos